Contact Us

Get in Touch

SALES TEAM

Find your nearest distributor or contact a Two Rivers sales representative for pricing and distribution information.

Craig Letch – Director of Sales and Marketing
cletch@tworiversct.com
605-217-8016

Matt Peterson – National Sales Manager
mpeterson@tworiversct.com
712-454-9352

Ryan Johnston – International Sales Manager
rjohnston@tworiversct.com
712-251-9849

SALES TEAM

Midwest Territory: Garrett Keller
gkeller@tworiversct.com
712-301-7938

Southeast Territory: Nate Halbur
nhalbur@tworiversct.com
712-389-7931

Randall Proffitt
rproffitt@tworiversct.com
712-635-4547

Northwest Territory: Roger Sandau
rsandau@tworiversct.com
712-301-2376

Frank Zwinklis
fzwinklis@tworiversct.com
712-635-8840

Northeast Territory: Tim Price
tprice@tworiversct.com
712-301-5294

Northeast Territory: Enrique Calero
ecalero@tworiversct.com
712-899-3159

Florida Territory: Quincy Harris
qharris@tworiversct.com
712-253-6529

Southwest Territory: Tabb Laubach
tlaubach@tworiversct.com
712-253-2754

South Central Territory: Victor Marrero
vmarrero@tworiversct.com
712-898-4281


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Terry Gordon – Business Development Manager
tgordon@tworiversct.com
712-490-0534

Robert George
rgeorge@tworiversct.com
712-253-6051

Dan Vigil
dvigil@tworiversct.com
712-899-6044

CENTER OF THE PLATE TEAM

Dustin Furrow – Senior Center of Plate Specialist
dfurrow@tworiversct.com
712-898-4343

Royce Kratz
rkratz@tworiversct.com
712-635-5625

Nevada Smith
nsmith@tworiversct.com
712-490-5075

Raul Saenz
rsaenz@tworiversct.com
712-635-8498

ccloudContact